Is there any option to disable option which enables new tech preview UI? I dont want normal users to have this option. If a normal user switches to the new tech preview UI, they are granted the right to create projects, inventories, etc. These privileges should not be available to them as regular users and they are not available unless they switch to the new tech preview UI.
New UI can be disabled in settings.
This behavior sounds like a bug. Can you provide some detail (in a GitHub issue) around the permission of the “new user”
@kurokobo thank you.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.