AWX upgrade stuck

Hi
As planned in my previous post, I attempted to upgrade my AWX setup using Helm : awx-operator from 2.9.0 to 2.19.0 and so awx from 23.5.1 from to 24.6.0.

Note: i’m a K8s beginner so my question here could be probably dumb.

1st attempt
Upgrade using helm upgrade my-awx-operator awx-operator/awx-operator
I had exactly this issue about postgre15 that cannot create directory but I wasn’t able to fix it by myself. So i decided to first make a Helm rollback, then upgrade to a lower version than 2.19.0.

2nd attempt
I rollback to 2.9.0 using helm rollback my-awx-operator as 2.9.0 were the previous release.

My current issue is that awx-xxx-web pod fail because it seems it doesn’t know how to connect to the Postgre DB

...brutally killing workers...
2024-07-05 09:12:35,115 INFO stopped: nginx (exit status 0)
2024-07-05 09:12:35,115 INFO stopped: nginx (exit status 0)
2024-07-05 09:12:35,119 WARNING  [-] awx.conf.settings Database settings are not available, using defaults. error: connection is bad: Name or service not known
2024-07-05 09:12:35,119 WARNING  Database settings are not available, using defaults. error: connection is bad: Name or service not known
2024-07-05 09:12:35,107 INFO     [-] daphne.server Killed 0 pending application instances
2024-07-05 09:12:35,107 INFO     Killed 0 pending application instances
2024-07-05 09:12:35,638 INFO stopped: daphne (exit status 0)
2024-07-05 09:12:35,638 INFO stopped: daphne (exit status 0)
worker 1 buried after 1 seconds
worker 2 buried after 1 seconds
worker 3 buried after 1 seconds
worker 4 buried after 1 seconds
worker 5 buried after 1 seconds
binary reloading uWSGI...

At the moment, the original postgres-13-0 pod is still UP with its data (i’m able to connect using Dbeaver)
Kubernetes secrets (postgres-configuration) is also still present with good information about credentials.