Ssh-rsa preconfiguration for host

Hello!
im new to AWX.
I have for testing everything in a GitHub Repo.
I have a pretty old Suse server which i just can SSH into if i use -oHostKeyAlgorithms=+ssh-rsa.
I want to import this host with this settings preconfigured, because its the only one.
The yml ChatGPT tried to sell me , doesnt get accepted by AWX:

---
ansible_host: 192.168.150.20
ansible_ssh_common_args: '-oHostKeyAlgorithms=+ssh-rsa'
host_list declined parsing /runner/project/nagios.yml as it did not pass its verify_file() method
script declined parsing /runner/project/nagios.yml as it did not pass its verify_file() method

Thank you in advance for your help!

My current yaml after some testing, but still wrong:

- hosts: localhost
  tasks:
    - name: Nagios_3
      add_host:
        name: "192.168.150.20"
        groups: main
        ansible_ssh_common_args: "-o HostKeyAlgorithms=ssh-rsa"

Chat GPT just regurgitates common patterns, so anything it says has to be fact-checked, making it less efficient than just reading the documentation.

The inventory format is determined by the inventory plugin you want to use.

The intro to inventory contains some examples of YAML inventory files as does the yaml inventory plugin.

For example:

group0:
  hosts:
    host0:
      ansible_host: 192.168.150.20
      ansible_ssh_common_args: '-oHostKeyAlgorithms=+ssh-rsa'
$ ansible-inventory -i inv.yml --list
{
    "_meta": {
        "hostvars": {
            "host0": {
                "ansible_host": "192.168.150.20",
                "ansible_ssh_common_args": "-oHostKeyAlgorithms=+ssh-rsa"
            }
        }
    },
    "all": {
        "children": [
            "ungrouped",
            "group0"
        ]
    },
    "group0": {
        "hosts": [
            "host0"
        ]
    }
}

Thank you!
I could just for addin inventory find examples for the ssh-rsa in yml in the guide.

I cant test tosday - i let my other tickets unattended too long for a while :laughing: