Setting VTP primary using cisco.ios.ios_command module

Hi all! I’m somewhat new to Ansible and looking for some help getting the Cisco ios_command module to work in my favor to set a device as VTP primary in VTPv3. I’ve tried seemingly every combination under the sun I can think of to get this to work and no dice. I have the test set up as the below targeting a device that is not VTP primary:

- name: Make Device VTP Primary 
      cisco.ios.ios_command:
        commands:
        - command: 'vtp primary'
          prompt:
            - Enter VTP Password
            - No conflicting
          answer:
            - "{{ passwd_vtp }}"
            - confirm
      vars:
        ansible_command_timeout: 240

When I run it like this, the below is the error I get out in Ansible:

fatal: [HOSTNAME]: FAILED! => changed=false 
  msg: 'cli prompt is not identified from the last received response window: b''\r\nNo conflicting VTP3 devices found.\r\nDo you want to continue? [confirm]'''

In the actual command line entering manually, it would look like this:

HOSTNAME#vtp primary
This system is becoming primary server for feature vlan
Enter VTP Password:
No conflicting VTP3 devices found.
Do you want to continue? [confirm]
HOSTNAME#

As you can see, it’s reading and accepting my VTP password for the first prompt, but whatever I try for the second prompt, I get that same error, like it’s not matching on the regex in the prompt line I’m entering.

For additional reference, this is what our contractor discovered from the web when first starting this adventure, but it throws a VTP password mismatch error:

cisco.ios.ios_command:
        commands:
          prompt:
            - 'This system is becoming primary server for feature vlan'
            - 'Enter VTP Password\:'
            - 'No conflicting VTP3 devices found.'
            - 'Do you want to continue? \[confirm\]'
          answer:
            - ''
            - '{{ passwd.vtp }}'
            - ''
            - '\n'