Manipulate cisco snmp user cli data

i’m looking to delete all existing snmp users from a device. the results of ‘show snmp users’ comes back in a format i can’t figure out how to work with. if this data could be converted to a list of dictionaries, 1 dict per user, i could iterate through it but i can’t figure out how to do the conversion. i’m relatively experienced in working with ansible for cisco devices but i have little to no experience in transforming data so please lay it on me nursery school level

devices with no snmp users returns an empty string “”
devices with 1 snmp user return the 6 lines relevant to that user
devices with more than 1 snmp user return an empty string separating the user data

example of 2 users

"stdout_lines": [
            [
                "User name: EGW",
                "Engine ID: 800000090300D4ADBD347980",
                "storage-type: nonvolatile\t active",
                "Authentication Protocol: SHA",
                "Privacy Protocol: AES128",
                "Group-name: V3Group-authPriv",
                "",
                "User name: snmp-ro",
                "Engine ID: 800000090300D4ADBD347980",
                "storage-type: nonvolatile\t active",
                "Authentication Protocol: SHA",
                "Privacy Protocol: AES128",
                "Group-name: readonly"
            ]
        ],

example of no users:

"stdout_lines": [
            [
                ""
            ]
        ],

If you have jc installed on the Ansible controller you could use the ini filter with the jc module to convert the standard out into a list of user dictionaries, eg:

- name: Set a fact for the user dictionaries
  ansible.builtin.set_fact:
    users: "{{ var_used_to_register_the_output.stdout | community.general.jc('ini') }}"
  when: var_used_to_register_the_output.stdout_lines | length > 0 

- name: Debug users
  ansible.builtin.debug:
    var: users
  when: users is defined