Losing the SSH connection - server UNREACHABLE

Hi,
I’m new to Ansibel and i have been following “Learn Linux TV” youtube channel and his Ansibel episodes.

My problem is that i lose the connection when i run commands without specify the path to ¨/.ssj/ansibel and inventory.

Error description
It works to ping if i include my ssh file and inventory file:
ansible all --key-file ~/.ssh/ansible -i inventory -m ping

Then i created an ansible.cfg file and added inventory and private-key-file
ansible all -m ping
Both works.

The problem is that after a while, when i run the same command (ansible all -m ping), i receive below error message:

ansible all -m ping
192.168.1.70 | UNREACHABLE! => {
“changed”: false,
“msg”: “Failed to connect to the host via ssh: goran@192.168.1.70: Permission denied (publickey,password).”,
“unreachable”: true
}
192.168.1.72 | UNREACHABLE! => {
“changed”: false,
“msg”: “Failed to connect to the host via ssh: goran@192.168.1.72: Permission denied (publickey,password).”,
“unreachable”: true
}

I can solve this problem if i run ansible all --key-file ~/.ssh/ansible -i inventory -m ping again.
After that i can run ansible all -m ping and other ansible commands (no path to ssh) with no errors.
It also works to run a playbook (but after a have run ansible all --key-file ~/.ssh/ansible -i inventory -m ping)

So it seems that i lost the path to my local ssh-file after a while.
I have search but not found why i lose the settings to ssh.

Does anyone know why i get this result and how to solve it?

Thanks in advance.

My settings

Debian GNU/Linux 11 (bullseye)|
Release: 11
Codename: bullseye

ansible [core 2.12.10]
  config file = /etc/ansible/ansible.cfg
  configured module search path = ['/home/goran/.ansible/plugins/modules', '/usr/share/ansible/plugins/modules']
  ansible python module location = /usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/ansible
  ansible collection location = /home/goran/.ansible/collections:/usr/share/ansible/collections