How to filter Play Recap after run Playbook in Ansible

Hi guys! I’m new to Ansible and i’m using it for a project where i run my playbook in 1024 hosts. I managed to get my playbook running well but right now i need a way to filter the Play Recap that’s showed after running the playbook.

PLAY RECAP ********************************************************************************************

100.80.80.1                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.3                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.4                : ok=3    changed=3    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=0
100.80.80.5                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.6                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.7                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.8                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2
100.80.80.9                : ok=2    changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0    skipped=0    rescued=0    ignored=2

This is a example of what it shows in my Play Recap, in this example i have only 8 hosts so it’s easy to see what host changed or failed, the problem it’s when i run my real playbook over the 1024 hosts and my play recap goes to 1024 lines and it’s almost impossible to go reading every line to see what changed or failed.

So my question is, how do i filter the Play Recap to only show changed and failed hosts? Hiding OK and Skipped

I tried to use “display_skipped_hosts= False” and “display_ok_hosts= False” in my ansible.cfg but nothing changes.

ansible [core 2.12.10]
Debian 11

In my script there’s 3 tasks only: