Failed to create temporary directory

Hello,

I am a student and I have an assignment on ansible.

The project is to mount network disks on my windows machine via ansible.

I’ve created a powershell script that I’ve put on ansible which is launched via a playbook.

The problem is that when I run the command :

ansible-playbook -vvv -i inventaire.ini --user root --become --ask-pass -e "ansible_shell_type=powershell" mount-windows.yml

I get this error :

ansible-playbook [core 2.16.5]
  config file = /root/ansible.cfg
  configured module search path = ['/root/.ansible/plugins/modules', '/usr/share/ansible/plugins/modules']
  ansible python module location = /root/ansible/lib/python3.11/site-packages/ansible
  ansible collection location = /root/.ansible/collections:/usr/share/ansible/collections
  executable location = /root/ansible/bin/ansible-playbook
  python version = 3.11.2 (main, Mar 13 2023, 12:18:29) [GCC 12.2.0] (/root/ansible/bin/python)
  jinja version = 3.1.3
  libyaml = True
Using /root/ansible.cfg as config file
SSH password: 
host_list declined parsing /root/inventaire.ini as it did not pass its verify_file() method
script declined parsing /root/inventaire.ini as it did not pass its verify_file() method
auto declined parsing /root/inventaire.ini as it did not pass its verify_file() method
yaml declined parsing /root/inventaire.ini as it did not pass its verify_file() method
Parsed /root/inventaire.ini inventory source with ini plugin
Skipping callback 'default', as we already have a stdout callback.
Skipping callback 'minimal', as we already have a stdout callback.
Skipping callback 'oneline', as we already have a stdout callback.

PLAYBOOK: mount-windows.yml ****************************************************
1 plays in mount-windows.yml

PLAY [Run powershell script] ***************************************************

TASK [Start Windows Update] ****************************************************
task path: /root/mount-windows.yml:5